• Deutsch
  • English

  

Team

Fehlermeldung

  • Deprecated function: Array and string offset access syntax with curly braces is deprecated in require_once() (Zeile 3 von /mnt/web014/d0/08/590408/htdocs/solitrans_drupal_relaunch/sites/all/themes/drupalexp/includes/lessc.php).
  • Deprecated function: Array and string offset access syntax with curly braces is deprecated in require_once() (Zeile 3 von /mnt/web014/d0/08/590408/htdocs/solitrans_drupal_relaunch/sites/all/themes/drupalexp/includes/lessc.php).
  • Deprecated function: Array and string offset access syntax with curly braces is deprecated in require_once() (Zeile 3 von /mnt/web014/d0/08/590408/htdocs/solitrans_drupal_relaunch/sites/all/themes/drupalexp/includes/lessc.php).
  • Deprecated function: Array and string offset access syntax with curly braces is deprecated in require_once() (Zeile 3 von /mnt/web014/d0/08/590408/htdocs/solitrans_drupal_relaunch/sites/all/themes/drupalexp/includes/lessc.php).

Helge Stecher

Business Development Manager / Shareholder / Authorized Signatory
Bremen
Telefon: 
+49 (0) 421-165 85-25
E-Mail: 
h.stecher@soligroup.de

Eike Trümpler

Business Development/Quality Manager
Bremen
Telefon: 
+49 (0) 421-165 85-41
E-Mail: 
e.truempler@soligroup.de

Moritz Horstmann

Sales & Project Development Manager
Bremen
Telefon: 
+49 (0) 421-165 85-26
E-Mail: 
m.horstmann@soligroup.de

Björn Graalheer

Sales/Operations & Customer Service
Bremen
Telefon: 
+49 (0) 421-165 85-35
E-Mail: 
b.graalheer@soligroup.de

Melina Claußen

Sales/Operations & Customer Service
Bremen
Telefon: 
+49 (0) 421-165 85-16
E-Mail: 
m.claussen@soligroup.de

Uwe Eggers

Sales & Manager Customer Service
Bremen
Telefon: 
+49 (0) 421-165 85-17
E-Mail: 
u.eggers@soligroup.de

Peter Moritz

Haulage
Bremen
Telefon: 
+49 (0) 421-165 85-46
E-Mail: 
p.moritz@soligroup.de

Arbi Serkisian

Process & Quality Manager Intermodal
Bremen
Telefon: 
+49 (0) 421-165 85-47
E-Mail: 
a.serkisian@soligroup.de

Mika Roesler

Trainee
Bremen
Telefon: 
+49 (0) 421-165 85-48
E-Mail: 
m.roesler@soligroup.de

Tom Diephaus

Trainee
Bremen
Telefon: 
+49 (0) 421-165 85-18
E-Mail: 
t.diephaus@soligroup.de

Rainer Lotsch

Trucking, Sales & Operations
Bremen
Telefon: 
+49 (0)421-165 85-33
E-Mail: 
r.lotsch@soligroup.de

Katharina Lotsch

Trucking, Sales & Operations
Bremen
Telefon: 
+49 (0)421-165 85-34
E-Mail: 
k.lotsch@soligroup.de

Sandra Haselau

Seafreight, Sales & Operations
Bremen
Telefon: 
+49 (0)421-165 85-32
E-Mail: 
s.haselau@soligroup.de

Teilen.