• Deutsch
  • English

  

Team

Hans-Joachim Stecher

Firmengründer
Bremen
Telefon: 
+49 (0) 421-165 85-10
E-Mail: 
h.j.stecher@soligroup.de

Tim Stecher

Geschäftsführer
Bremen
Telefon: 
+49 (0) 421-165 85-22
E-Mail: 
t.stecher@soligroup.de

Detlef Rese

Geschäftsführer
Bremen
Telefon: 
+49 (0) 421-165 85-20
E-Mail: 
d.rese@soligroup.de

Thomas Streng

Prokurist
Bremen
Telefon: 
+49 (0) 421-165 85-11
E-Mail: 
t.streng@soligroup.de

Helge Stecher

Business Development Manager / Shareholder
Bremen
Telefon: 
+49 (0) 421-165 85-25
E-Mail: 
h.stecher@soligroup.de

Stefanie Hänschen

Leitung Buchhaltung
Bremen
Telefon: 
+49 (0) 421-165 85-40
E-Mail: 
s.haenschen@soligroup.de

Britta Wegehaupt

Buchhaltung
Bremen
Telefon: 
+49 (0) 421-165 85-12
E-Mail: 
b.wegehaupt@soligroup.de

Katja Kleischmantat

Assistentin der Geschäftsführung
Bremen
Telefon: 
+49 (0) 421-165 85-27
E-Mail: 
k.kleischmantat@soligroup.de

Moritz Horstmann

Sachbearbeitung & Vertrieb
Bremen
Telefon: 
+49 (0) 421-165 85-26
E-Mail: 
m.horstmann@soligroup.de

Björn Graalheer

Sachbearbeitung & Vertrieb
Bremen
Telefon: 
+49 (0) 421-165 85-35
E-Mail: 
b.graalheer@soligroup.de

Annelie Strümpel

Dokumentation
Bremen
Telefon: 
+49 (0) 421-165 85-44
E-Mail: 
a.struempel@soligroup.de

Claudia Heene

Dokumentation
Bremen
Telefon: 
+49 (0) 421-165 85-45
E-Mail: 
c.heene@soligroup.de

Petra Cioffari

Dokumentation
Bremen
Telefon: 
+49 (0) 421-165 85-36
E-Mail: 
p.cioffari@soligroup.de

Nadine Wedemeyer

Dokumentation
Bremen
Telefon: 
+49 (0) 421-165 85-29
E-Mail: 
n.wedemeyer@soligroup.de

Kristina Wedemeyer

Dokumentation
Bremen
Telefon: 
+49 (0) 421-165 85-15
E-Mail: 
k.wedemeyer@soligroup.de

Uwe Eggers

Dokumentation & Sachbearbeitung
Bremen
Telefon: 
+49 (0) 421-165 85-17
E-Mail: 
u.eggers@soligroup.de

Herwig Kause

Dokumentation
Bremen
Telefon: 
+49 (0) 421-165 85-21
E-Mail: 
h.kause@soligroup.de

Antonia Martino

Dokumentation
Bremen
Telefon: 
+49 (0) 421-165 85-28
E-Mail: 
a.martino@soligroup.de

Melina Claußen

Auszubildende
Bremen
Telefon: 
+49 (0) 421-165 85-16
E-Mail: 
m.claussen@soligroup.de

Tom Diephaus

Auszubildender
Bremen
Telefon: 
+49 (0) 421-165 85-19
E-Mail: 
t.diephaus@soligroup.de

Mika Roesler

Auszubildender
Bremen
Telefon: 
+49 (0) 421-165 85-18
E-Mail: 
m.roesler@soligroup.de

Konstantin Oxé

Abteilungsleiter
Düsseldorf
Telefon: 
+49 (0) 211-210609-10
E-Mail: 
k.oxe@soligroup.de

Andre Zahn

Luftfracht
Düsseldorf
Telefon: 
+49 (0) 211-210609-14
E-Mail: 
a.zahn@soligroup.de

Christiane Oxé

Dokumentation
Düsseldorf
Telefon: 
+49 (0) 211-210609-12
E-Mail: 
c.oxe@soligroup.de

Tanja Hanen

Sachbearbeitung & Vertrieb
Düsseldorf
Telefon: 
+49 (0 )211-210609-16
E-Mail: 
t.hanen@soligroup.de

Dominik Patten

Sachbearbeitung & Vertrieb
Düsseldorf
Telefon: 
+49 (0) 211-210609-18
E-Mail: 
d.patten@soligroup.de

Roland Burth

Business Development Manager
Düsseldorf
Telefon: 
+49 (0) 211-210609-15
E-Mail: 
r.burth@soligroup.de

Rainer Lotsch

Sachbearbeitung & Vertrieb
Düsseldorf
Telefon: 
+49 (0) 211-210609-12
E-Mail: 
r.lotsch@soligroup.de

Katharina Lotsch

Sachbearbeitung
Düsseldorf
Telefon: 
+49 (0) 211-210609-17
E-Mail: 
k.lotsch@soligroup.de

Teilen.