• Deutsch
  • English

  

Team

Helge Stecher

Business Development Manager / Shareholder / Authorized Signatory
Bremen
Telefon: 
+49 (0) 421-165 85-25
E-Mail: 
h.stecher@soligroup.de

Katja Kleischmantat

Management Assistant
Bremen
Telefon: 
+49 (0) 421-165 85-27
E-Mail: 
k.kleischmantat@soligroup.de

Moritz Horstmann

Sales & Project Development Manager
Bremen
Telefon: 
+49 (0) 421-165 85-26
E-Mail: 
m.horstmann@soligroup.de

Björn Graalheer

Sales/Operations & Customer Service
Bremen
Telefon: 
+49 (0) 421-165 85-35
E-Mail: 
b.graalheer@soligroup.de

Melina Claußen

Sales/Operations & Customer Service
Bremen
Telefon: 
+49 (0) 421-165 85-16
E-Mail: 
m.claussen@soligroup.de

Uwe Eggers

Sales & Manager Customer Service
Bremen
Telefon: 
+49 (0) 421-165 85-17
E-Mail: 
u.eggers@soligroup.de

Claudia Wachtel

Customer Service
Bremen
Telefon: 
+49 (0) 421-165 85-45
E-Mail: 
c.wachtel@soligroup.de

Kristina Wedemeyer

Customer Service
Bremen
Telefon: 
+49 (0) 421-165 85-15
E-Mail: 
k.wedemeyer@soligroup.de

Nadine Wedemeyer

Customer Service
Bremen
Telefon: 
+49 (0) 421-165 85-29
E-Mail: 
n.wedemeyer@soligroup.de

Petra Cioffari

Customer Service
Bremen
Telefon: 
+49 (0) 421-165 85-36
E-Mail: 
p.cioffari@soligroup.de

Antonia Martino

Invoicing
Bremen
Telefon: 
+49 (0) 421-165 85-28
E-Mail: 
a.martino@soligroup.de

Mika Roesler

Trainee
Bremen
Telefon: 
+49 (0) 421-165 85-48
E-Mail: 
m.roesler@soligroup.de

Tom Diephaus

Trainee
Bremen
Telefon: 
+49 (0) 421-165 85-18
E-Mail: 
t.diephaus@soligroup.de

Andre Zahn

Airfreight Sales & Operations
Düsseldorf
Telefon: 
+49 (0) 211-210609-14
E-Mail: 
a.zahn@soligroup.de

Tanja Hanen

Airfreight Sales & Operations
Düsseldorf
Telefon: 
+49 (0 )211-210609-16
E-Mail: 
t.hanen@soligroup.de

Dominik Patten

Airfreight Sales & Operations
Düsseldorf
Telefon: 
+49 (0) 211-210609-18
E-Mail: 
d.patten@soligroup.de

Roland Burth

Business Development Manager
Düsseldorf
Telefon: 
+49 (0) 211-210609-15
E-Mail: 
r.burth@soligroup.de

Rainer Lotsch

Trucking Sales & Operations
Düsseldorf
Telefon: 
+49 (0) 211-210609-12
E-Mail: 
r.lotsch@soligroup.de

Katharina Lotsch

Trucking Sales & Operations
Düsseldorf
Telefon: 
+49 (0) 211-210609-17
E-Mail: 
k.lotsch@soligroup.de

Sandra Haselau

Seafreight Sales & Operations
Düsseldorf
Telefon: 
+49 (0)211-210 609-13
E-Mail: 
s.haselau@soligroup.de

Teilen.

Team | Soli-Trans

Fehler

Fehlermeldung

  • Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /mnt/web014/d0/08/590408/htdocs/solitrans_drupal_relaunch/includes/common.inc:2800) in drupal_send_headers() (Zeile 1499 von /mnt/web014/d0/08/590408/htdocs/solitrans_drupal_relaunch/includes/bootstrap.inc).
  • TypeError: Argument 1 passed to xmlsitemap_node_create_link() must be an instance of stdClass, boolean given, called in /mnt/web014/d0/08/590408/htdocs/solitrans_drupal_relaunch/sites/all/modules/xmlsitemap/xmlsitemap_node/xmlsitemap_node.module on line 28 in xmlsitemap_node_create_link() (Zeile 194 von /mnt/web014/d0/08/590408/htdocs/solitrans_drupal_relaunch/sites/all/modules/xmlsitemap/xmlsitemap_node/xmlsitemap_node.module).
Auf der Website ist ein unvorhergesehener Fehler aufgetreten. Bitte versuchen Sie es später nochmal.