Team

Hans-Joachim Stecher

Firmengründer
Bremen
Telefon: 
+49 (0) 421 - 1 65 85 -10
E-Mail: 
h.j.stecher@solitrans.de

Tim Stecher

Geschäftsführer
Bremen
Telefon: 
+49 (0) 421 - 1 65 85 -22
E-Mail: 
t.stecher@soligroup.de

Detlef Rese

Geschäftsführer
Bremen
Telefon: 
+49 (0) 421 - 1 65 85 -20
E-Mail: 
d.rese@soligroup.de

Thomas Streng

Prokurist
Bremen
Telefon: 
+49 (0) 421 - 1 65 85 -11
E-Mail: 
t.streng@soligroup.de

Stefanie Hänschen

Leitung Buchhaltung
Bremen
Telefon: 
+49 (0) 421 - 1 65 85 -40
E-Mail: 
s.haenschen@soligroup.de

Karina Hoops

Buchhaltung
Bremen
Telefon: 
+49 (0) 421-165 85-12
E-Mail: 
k.hoops@soligroup.de

Helge Stecher

Sachbearbeitung & Vertrieb
Bremen
Telefon: 
+49 (0) 421 - 1 65 85 -25
E-Mail: 
h.stecher@soligroup.de

Moritz Horstmann

Sachbearbeitung & Vertrieb
Bremen
Telefon: 
+49 (0) 421 - 1 65 85 -26
E-Mail: 
m.horstmann@soligroup.de

Björn Graalheer

Sachbearbeitung & Vertrieb
Bremen
Telefon: 
+49 (0) 421 - 1 65 85 -35
E-Mail: 
b.graalheer@soligroup.de

Björn Schröder

Sachbearbeitung & Vertrieb
Bremen
Telefon: 
+49 (0) 421 - 1 65 85 -41
E-Mail: 
b.schroeder@soligroup.de

Annelie Strümpel

Dokumentation
Bremen
Telefon: 
+49 (0) 421 - 1 65 85 - 44
E-Mail: 
a.struempel@soligroup.de

Claudia Heene

Dokumentation
Bremen
Telefon: 
+49 (0) 421 - 1 65 85 -45
E-Mail: 
c.heene@soligroup.de

Petra Cioffari

Dokumentation
Bremen
Telefon: 
+49 (0) 421 - 1 65 85 -36
E-Mail: 
p.cioffari@soligroup.de

Nadine Wedemeyer

Dokumentation
Bremen
Telefon: 
+49 (0) 421 - 1 65 85 -29
E-Mail: 
n.wedemeyer@soligroup.de

Kristina Wedemeyer

Dokumentation
Bremen
Telefon: 
+49 (0) 421-165 85-15
E-Mail: 
k.wedemeyer@soligroup.de

Uwe Eggers

Dokumentation & Sachbearbeitung
Bremen
Telefon: 
+49 (0) 421-165 85-17
E-Mail: 
u.eggers@soligroup.de

Herwig Kause

Dokumentation
Bremen
Telefon: 
+49 (0) 421 - 1 65 85 -21
E-Mail: 
h.kause@soligroup.de

Melina Claußen

Auszubildende
Bremen
Telefon: 
+49 (0) 421-165 85-16
E-Mail: 
m.claussen@soligroup.de

Vanessa Schmidt

Auszubildende
Bremen
Telefon: 
+49 (0) 421-165 85-19
E-Mail: 
v.schmidt@soligroup.de

Konstantin Oxé

Abteilungsleiter
Düsseldorf
Telefon: 
+49 (0) 211 - 210609 -10
E-Mail: 
k.oxe@soligroup.de

Andre Zahn

Luftfracht
Düsseldorf
Telefon: 
+49 (0) 211 - 210609 -14
E-Mail: 
a.zahn@soligroup.de

Walter Blum

Sachbearbeitung & Vertrieb
Düsseldorf
Telefon: 
+49 (0) 211 - 210609 -11
E-Mail: 
w.blum@soligroup.de

Christiane Oxé

Dokumentation
Düsseldorf
Telefon: 
+49 (0) 211 - 210609 -12
E-Mail: 
c.oxe@soligroup.de

Antonia Martino

Dokumentation
Bremen
Telefon: 
---
E-Mail: 
a.martino@soligroup.de

Teilen.